A must-have collection of 68 Motown masterpieces, including: ABC · Ain'tNo Mountain High Enough · Ain't Too Proud to Beg · Baby Love · Dancing in the Street · Easy · For Once in My Life · How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) · I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) · Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me) · Let's Get It On · My Girl · Shop Around · War · You Can't Hurry Love · many more!

SKU 310367
Barcode # 073999018424
Brand Hal Leonard
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg
Shipping Width 0.250m
Shipping Height 0.050m
Shipping Length 0.350m
Shipping Cubic 0.004375000m3
Unit Of Measure ea

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other The Music Spot users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category