A dozen piano, voice and guitar arrangements from Legend's 5th studio album released in 2016. Includes: Darkness and Light • How Can I Blame You • I Know Better • Love Me Now • Marching into the Dark • Overload • Penthouse Floor • Right by You (For Luna) • Same Old Story • Surefire • Temporarily Painless • What You Do to Me.

SKU 220686
Barcode # 888680669416
Brand Hal Leonard
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg
Shipping Width 0.250m
Shipping Height 0.050m
Shipping Length 0.350m
Shipping Cubic 0.004375000m3
Unit Of Measure ea

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other The Music Spot users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

We Also Recommend

More From This Category