This collection of note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab features over 30 rockabilly hits from artists such as Elvis, Carl Perkins, Gene Vincent, Buddy Holly, The Blasters, Stray Cats, the Brian Setzer Orchestra and more! Includes: Baby, Let's Play House • Be-Bop-A-Lula • Blue Suede Shoes • Don't Be Cruel (To a Heart That's True) • Hello Mary Lou • Hippy Hippy Shake • Peggy Sue • Rock Around the Clock • Rock This Town • Stray Cat Strut • Susie-Q • That'll Be the Day • Travelin' Man • and more.

SKU 690570
Barcode # 073999473711
Brand Hal Leonard
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg
Shipping Width 0.250m
Shipping Height 0.050m
Shipping Length 0.350m
Shipping Cubic 0.004375000m3
Unit Of Measure ea

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other The Music Spot users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

We Also Recommend

More From This Category