Note-for-note guitar transcriptions of: Cowboys from Hell • Heresy • Mouth for War • This Love • Walk • Becoming •I'm Broken • Shedding Skin • Strength Beyond Strength • 13 Steps to Nowhere • Drag the Waters • The Great Southern Trendkill • Suicide Note Pt. 1 • Suicide Note Pt. II • The Underground in America • War Nerve • I Can't Hide • Where You Come From.

SKU 699425
Barcode # 884088696665
Brand Alfred
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg
Shipping Width 0.250m
Shipping Height 0.050m
Shipping Length 0.350m
Shipping Cubic 0.004375000m3
Unit Of Measure ea

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other The Music Spot users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category