Note-for-note drum transcriptions for every funky beat blasted by Chad Smith on 20 hits from Mother's Milk through By the Way! Includes: Aeroplane · Breaking the Girl · By the Way · Californication · Give It Away · Higher Ground · Knock Me Down · Me and My Friends · My Friends · Right onTime · Scar Tissue · Throw Away Your Television · True Men Don't Kill C oyotes · Under the Bridge · and more.

SKU 690587
Barcode # 073999905878
Brand Hal Leonard
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg
Shipping Width 0.250m
Shipping Height 0.050m
Shipping Length 0.350m
Shipping Cubic 0.004375000m3
Unit Of Measure ea

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other The Music Spot users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

We Also Recommend




or 4 payments of $11.49 with Info

More From This Category