The definitive collection. Fourteen classics from the 'Big O' arranged for piano/vocal with guitar boxes. Includes 'Blue Bayou', 'It's Over' and 'Only The Lonely'.

SKU AM72638
Barcode # ZAM72638
Brand Hal Leonard
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg
Shipping Width 0.250m
Shipping Height 0.050m
Shipping Length 0.350m
Shipping Cubic 0.004375000m3
Unit Of Measure ea

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other The Music Spot users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category