36 pieces arranged in standard notation and tab including: Blue Danube Waltz • Can Can • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy • Für Elise • Humoresque • In the Hall of the Mountain King • Lullaby (Cradle Song) • Romeo and Juliet (Love Theme) • The Surprise Symphony • Toreador Song • Trumpet Voluntary • Waltz of the Flowers • Wedding March • and more.

SKU 159642
Barcode # 888680618995
Brand Hal Leonard
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg
Shipping Width 0.250m
Shipping Height 0.050m
Shipping Length 0.350m
Shipping Cubic 0.004375000m3
Unit Of Measure ea

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other The Music Spot users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category